Parc Teifi Logo
 

Perfect for UK Holidays, Short Breaks and Weekends in Wales
Welcome To Parc Teifi Holiday Cottages
facebook link
Twiiter Link

         

Get in touch..

Get in touch and discover what Parc Teifi Holiday Cottages have to offer you!

Pontrhydfendigaid
Ystrad Meurig
Ceredigion
SY25 6BH

Tel: 01792 293169
email:enquiries@parcteifi.co.uk


You can now book Parc Teifi Holiday Homes
at any branch of The Travel House
.

Find your nearest branch or call 01792 472221 for availability or to book


Aberdare
aberdare@travelhouse.co.uk

19 Victoria Square
Aberdare
Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01685 874558
Fax:01685 870475

Ammanford
ammanford@travelhouse.co.uk

31 Quay Street
Ammanford
Dyfed
Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tel:01269 591591
Fax:01269 597111

Bridgend
bridgend@travelhouse.co.uk

13 Nolton Street
Bridgend
Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01656 662438
Fax:01656 668565

Brynhyfryd
brynhyfryd@travelhouse.co.uk

1 Brynhyfryd Square
Brynhyfryd
Swansea
Mon-Fri 9.00am - 8.30pm,
Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm,
Sun 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tel:01792 472221
Fax:01792 472400

Cardigan
cardigan@travelhouse.co.uk

41 High Street
Cardigan
Mon & Tues 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wed - Closed
Thurs - Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01239 615060
Fax:01239 613833

Carmarthen
carmarthen@travelhouse.co.uk

Unit 14 Greyfriars
Carmarthen
Carmarthenshire
Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01267 221700
Fax:01267 221765

Gorseinon
gorseinon@travelhouse.co.uk

84 High Street
Gorseinon
Swansea
Mon-Sat 9.30am - 6.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01792 899944
Fax:01792 897959

Haverfordwesthaverfordwest@travelhouse.co.uk

34 Bridge Street
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01437 768860
Fax:01437 768830

Llandeilo
llandeilo@travelhouse.co.uk

1 King Street
Llandeilo
Carmathenshire
Mon-Thurs 9.00am - 5.00pm
Fri - Closed
Sat - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01558 823923
Fax:01558 823918

Llanelli
llanelli@travelhouse.co.uk

1 The Precinct
Cowell Street
Llanelli
Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01554 778877
Fax:01554 749197

Maesteg
maesteg@travelhouse.co.uk

8 Commercial Street
Maesteg
Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01656 730500
Fax:01656 732626

Merthyr
merthyr@travelhouse.co.uk

Victoria Street
Merthyr Tydfil
Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01685 386333
Fax:01685 383018

Morriston
morriston@travelhouse.co.uk


37 Woodfield Street
Morriston
Swansea
Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01792 518518
Fax:01792 515253

Mumbles
mumbles@travelhouse.co.uk

21 Newton Road
Mumbles
Swansea
Mon-Fri 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01792 366636
Fax:01792 366044

Neath
neath@travelhouse.co.uk

15 Angel Street
Neath
Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01639 636858
Fax:01639 646292

Pontardawe
pontardawe@travelhouse.co.uk

17 High Street
Pontardawe
Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01792 830030
Fax:01792 830053

Pontardulais
pontardulais@travelhouse.co.uk


32 Teilo Street
Pontardulais
Swansea
Mon 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tues - Closed
Wed - Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01792 885566
Fax:01792 885577

Port Talbot
porttalbot@travelhouse.co.uk

Unit 1 Riverside Walk
Port Talbot
Neath Port Talbot
Mon-Wed 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thurs - Closed
Fri & Sat - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01639 885577
Fax:01639 885511

Portishead
portishead@travelhouse.co.uk

32 High Street
Portishead
Bristol
Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01275 845660
Fax:01275 817513

Swansea Park Street
swansea@travelhouse.co.uk

26 Park Street
Swansea
Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed
Tel:01792 475144
Fax:01792 644201
 


What you said...

"Stunning 5* accommodation.you will not be disappointed...a hidden gem"

I booked less than 10 days before we arrived for a last minute half term break for my family,we have 4 children under 9. From the first email communication everything went smooth. The units are just as they appear in the website, 5* star, every attention to detail given, real top quality fittings and trendy....no expense spared in their superb construction to...

Read Review »